top of page

Polling Locations

On general voting day (Saturday, October 15), there will be eight polling stations open from 8am to 8pm:

Gleneagles Community Centre

6262 Marine Dr.

Ridgeview Elementary School

1250 Mathers Avenue

West Vancouver Community Centre (Sports Gym)

2121 Marine Drive –

enter on 21st Street

Hollyburn Elementary School

1329 Duchess Avenue

Rockridge Secondary School

5350 Headland Drive

Westcot Elementary School

760 Westcot Road

Irwin Park Elementary School 

2455 Haywood Avenue

West Bay Elementary School

3175 Thompson Place

Advance voting opportunities will take place from on October 4, 5, 6, 8 and 10, 2022, at Municipal Hall.

bottom of page